Fantastic e-Learning Apps and Presentations

With our newly developed cross-platform engine flashbeam, we can transform your multimedia productions into something special. flashbeam, complemented by our creative ideas, can turn your concept into the ultimate multimedia application.

Whether multilingual, in responsive design, as an app for iOS and Android, for desktop or for the integration into an existing platform - flashbeam offers the optimum solution to fascinate your customers and employees.


PLAY

Features


Cross-platform
You decide on what it has to run

Our goal is flexibility; the optimal solution for all platforms - iOS, Android, MacOS or Windows. Depending on your requirements, we can develop both responsive, web-based applications and professional business presentations, as well as native cross-platform apps which uniquely present your product.


Interactive
Excitement at your fingertips

Everyone enjoys interactivity - interactivity means dialogue. That’s why we’re not just satisfied with easy solutions, but rather question them. We ensure that your products inspire, motivate and leave great impressions.


Direct editing
Just write away

Our objective is to simplify the usability and make your content intuitively editable, so that your products can immediately be edited.


Multilingual
Determine your goals

You decide which country versions and languages you would like. We adapt the final e-learning or presentation into any desired national language - no matter what language you may need.

Additionally, individual country versions with adapted content are not an obstacle for us.

Budget
Where does the fun stop?

You may well wonder. “That all sounds fascinating, but isn’t it also expensive and complicated?” Contact us and you will find out that individuality, interactivity and multilingualism don’t necessarily have to incur high costs.

Testimonials

Thanks for all the assistance you give us in the markets. Your product presentations (WBTs) are really necessary and good for our work in the daily business
Head of Training, Audi Austria
With your flexible cooperation, changes could be implemented very well this year on a very short-notice basis.
Head of Academy Service, Viessmann Germany
I want to thank the entire team for the very good cooperation. The Cascada WBT fits seamlessly into the success story of the successful Opel-WBTs.
Marketing Manager Compact Cars, Opel Germany

References

Contact us

In the event that you have any questions or would like to know more about how flashbeam can turn your concept into the ultimate multimedia application? Just fill in the fields below and we will contact you shortly.




phone: +49 (0)661 94 94 31
email: flashbeam@innovationmecom.de
web: www.innovationmecom.de
skype: flashbeam


innovation mecom GmbH
Ferdinand-Schneider-Str. 10
D-36043 Fulda

×

Imprint

innovation mecom GmbH
Ferdinand-Schneider-Str. 10
36043 Fulda
Phone: +49(0)661-9494-0
Fax: +49(0)661-9494-49
email: info@innovationmecom.de

Authorized representative managers
Bernhard Bachmann, Thomas Heyer, Helmut Griebel

Authorized officer: Martin Griebel

Register court: Amtsgericht Fulda Register number: HRB 1248 EU-VAT-ID number: DE 811.690.174

Responsible for content according to § 55 paragraph 2 RStV:
Thomas Heyer (address as above)

Legal notice
Despite carrying out careful reviews of the contents, innovation mecom GmbH assumes no liability for the content of external links and the linked sites.

Privacy Statement

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. In case of activation of the IP anonymization, Google will truncate/anonymize the last octet of the IP address for Member States of the European Union as well as for other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to and shortened by Google servers in the USA. On behalf of the website provider Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage to the website provider. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do this, you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. Furthermore you can prevent Google’s collection and use of data (cookies and IP address) by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available under https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB. You can refuse the use of Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set on the computer, which prevents the future collection of your data when visiting this website: Disable Google Analytics Further information concerning the terms and conditions of use and data privacy can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/gb.html or at https://www.google.de/intl/en_uk/policies/. Please note that on this website, Google Analytics code is supplemented by “anonymizeIp” to ensure an anonymized collection of IP addresses (so called IP-masking).

Legal notice

Despite carrying out careful reviews of the contents, innovation mecom GmbH assumes no liability for the content of external links and the linked sites.

Fantastische E-Learning Apps und Präsentationen

Mit unserer neuentwickelten Cross-Platform-Engine flashbeam machen wir Ihre Multimediaproduktionen zu etwas Besonderem. flashbeam verwandelt Ihr Konzept – ergänzt durch unsere kreativen Ideen – in die ultimative Multimedia-Anwendung.

Egal ob multilingual, im responsive Design, als App für iOS und Android, für Desktop oder zur Integration in eine bereits existente Plattform – flashbeam bietet Ihnen immer die optimale Lösung um Ihre Kunden und Mitarbeiter zu faszinieren.


Video abspielen

Vorteile


Cross-Platform
Sie sagen, wo es laufen soll

Unser Anspruch ist es, flexibel zu agieren und uns auf allen gängigen Plattformen, egal ob iOS, Android, MacOS oder Windows, zurecht zu finden. Je nach Ihrem Bedarf entwickeln wir sowohl responsive, webbasierte Anwendungen und professionelle Business-Präsentationen als auch native Cross-Platform-Apps, die Ihr Produkt in einzigartiger Art und Weise präsentieren.


Interaktiv
Begeisterung auf Knopfdruck

Interaktivität begeistert jeden, Interaktivität bedeutet Dialog. Deshalb geben wir uns nicht mit einfachen Lösungen zufrieden sondern hinterfragen sie. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Produkte begeistern, motivieren und Eindrücke hinterlassen.


Direkt editierbar
Einfach drauflos schreiben

Unser Ziel ist es, die Nutzung zu vereinfachen und Ihre Inhalte intuitiv editierbar zu machen. Deshalb können Sie die für Sie erstellten Produkte in einer intuitiv bedienbaren Umgebung sofort editieren.


Multilingual
Bestimmen Sie Ihre Ziele

Sie entscheiden, welche Länderversionen und Sprachen sie gerne hätten, wir liefern das fertige e-Learning oder die Präsentation in jeder gewünschten Landessprache aus – egal, welche Sprache Sie benötigen.

Auch individuelle Länderversionen mit angepassten Inhalten sind für uns kein Hindernis.

Budget
Wo hört der Spaß auf?

Jetzt denken Sie sicherlich: Das hört sich alles faszinierend an, ist aber bestimmt auch entsprechend teuer und aufwendig. Kontaktieren Sie uns und Sie werden feststellen, dass Individualität, Interaktivität und Mehrsprachigkeit nicht mit hohen Kosten in Verbindung stehen müssen.

Testimonials

Vielen Dank für all die Unterstützung, die Sie den Märkten geben. Ihre Produktpräsentationen (WBTs) sind wirklich nützlich und wichtig für unser Tagesgeschäft.
Trainingsleiter, Audi Österreich
Durch Ihre flexible Zusammenarbeit konnten in diesem Jahr die doch sehr kurzfristigen Änderungen noch sehr gut umgesetzt werden. Vielen Dank dafür.
Leiter Akademie Service, Viessmann Deutschland
Ich möchte mich für die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit bei dem gesamten Team bedanken. Das Cascada WBT reiht sich nahtlos in die Erfolgsgeschichte der erfolgreichen Opel-WBTs ein.
Marketing Manager Compact Cars, Opel Deutschland

Referenzen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Haben Sie eine Frage oder möchten Sie mehr darüber erfahren, wie flashbeam Ihr Konzept in die ultimative Multimedia-Anwendung verwandelt?
Füllen Sie einfach die unten stehenden Felder aus und wir kommen in Kürze auf Sie zu.




phone: +49 (0)661 94 94 31
email: flashbeam@innovationmecom.de
web: www.innovationmecom.de
skype: flashbeam


innovation mecom GmbH
Ferdinand-Schneider-Str. 10
D-36043 Fulda

×

Impressum

innovation mecom GmbH
Ferdinand-Schneider-Str. 10
36043 Fulda
Telefon: +49(0)661-9494-0
Fax: +49(0)661-9494-49
E-Mail: info@innovationmecom.de

Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer
Bernhard Bachmann, Thomas Heyer, Helmut Griebel

Prokura: Martin Griebel

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Fulda Registernummer: HRB 1248 Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 811.690.174

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Thomas Heyer (Anschrift wie oben)

Rechtlicher Hinweis
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

Datenschutzerklärung

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die IP-Anonymisierung ist auf dieser Website aktiv. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Alternativ zum Browser-Add-On oder innerhalb von Browsern auf mobilen Geräten, klicken Sie bitte diesen Link, um die Erfassung durch Google Analytics innerhalb dieser Website zukünftig zu verhindern (das Opt Out funktioniert nur in dem Browser und nur für diese Domain). Dabei wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie auf Ihrem Gerät abgelegt. Löschen Sie Ihre Cookies in diesem Browser, müssen Sie diesen Link erneut klicken.

Rechtlicher Hinweis

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.